President Carolyn Smith Casertano
Director of Communications - American Cancer Society
carolyn.smith@cancer.org
President Elect Stephanie Boreale,
Director of Prof. Relations, Radiology Ltd.            stephanie.boreale@radltd.com
VP of
Programs
Amy Hartmann
Community Development Officer - Arizona Sonoran Desert Museum
ahartmann@desertmuseum.org
Treasurer Nancy Duckett,
Director of Marketing - Cox Communications
nancy.duckett@cox.com
Secretary Doraliz Vega,
Marketing Intelligence
doraliz@mktg-intelligence.com
V. P. of Membership Lori Oschmann,
Programs Manager - Oschmann Employee Screening Services
lori@oschmann.org
Community Affairs VP Jennifer Turner
Assistant Director of Development
Habitat for Humanity Tucson
jennifert@habitattucson.org
V.P. of Branding Tammy Miller
Raim & Associates
tammy@raimassociates.com
V.P. of Hospitality Selyna Marie Rendon
Marketing Coordinator - Consolidated Venturea Inc.
marketing@buycvi.com
Collegiate Relations Lynn Perez Hewitt, Hewitt Consulting
perezhewitt@hceonline.com
V.P. of Technology Lilly Darling
Creative Director - Fat Trees Design
lilly@fattrees.com
V.P. of Sponsorships Rob Kemper
rkemper@tucson.com
V.P. of Publicity Meredith Hayes
Director of PR and Marketing
Tucson Museum of Art
mhayes@tucsonmuseumofart.org
Immediate Past President Matt Blair
Cirrus Visual Communication
matthew@cirrusvisual.com

 


2005 Tucson Chapter of the American Marketing Association.
All Rights Reserved. 

Site creatively maintained by:
FAT TREES DESIGN
Designed,by Raim & Associates