TAMA Membership Directory

The information listed below is for networking purposes only. No solicitation.

Are you a TAMA member who would like to participate in the online directory? Click Here to Sign Up



Carolyn Smith Casertano
Director of Communications
American Cancer Society
carolyn.smith@cancer.org

Lilly Darling
Creative Director
Fat Trees Design
p: 520.808.9336
lilly@fattrees.com
www.fattrees.com

Victoria A. Doyle
Metropolitan Tucson Convention & Visitors Bureau
100 S. Church Ave., Tucson, Az 85701
p: 520.770.2133 | f: 520.884.7804
vdoyle@visitTucson.org
TAMA member since 1995

Nancy Duckett
Director of Marketing, Southern Arizona
Cox Communications
p: 520-867-7451
nancy.duckett@cox.com

Amanda Jeffers
Clifton Gunderson, LLP
335 N. Wilmot Road, Suite 300
p: 520.790.3500 ext. 214 | f: 520.790.0111
amanda.jeffers@cliftoncpa.com
www.cliftoncpa.com
TAMA member since 2002

Robert Kemper
Tucson Newspapers
Cox Communications
p: 520.573.4422 | f: 520.573.4407
rkemper@tucson.com
www.tucson.com

Selyna Marie Rendon
Marketing Coordinator
Consolidated Venturea Inc.
marketing@buycvi.com

George Stewart
Spectrum Printing Company
4651 S Butterfield Dr., #161
p: 520.571.1114 | f: 520.571.1395
george.stewart@specprinttucson.com
www.specprinttucson.com

Doraliz Vega
Marketing Intelligence
p: 520.321.0110
doraliz@mktg-intelligence.com

 


2005 Tucson Chapter of the American Marketing Association.
All Rights Reserved. 

Site creatively maintained by:
FAT TREES DESIGN
Designed,by Raim & Associates